Mayor

Mary Aman

3220 Marvin
maman@breckenridgehills.org
314-429-0429

 

 

 

Ward 1

Rachel Pfeiffer

3015 Calvert Avenue
rpfeiffer@breckenridgehills.org
314-429-6641

 

Ken Simpson

3218 Marvin
ksimpson@breckenridgehills.org
314-427-4144

 

 

Ward 2

Rose Cason

9539 Baltimore
rcason@breckenridgehills.org
314-423-4517

 

Henry Huey

#17 St Benedict Ct
hhuey@breckenridgehills.org
314-429-5626

 

 

Ward 3

George Beeman

3331 Chaucer
gbeeman@breckenridgehills.org
314-426-1054

 

Dennis Beeman

10020 Breckenridge
dbeeman@breckenridgehills.org
314-456-2191

 

 

Ward 4

Ken Blankenship

9735 McDowell
kblankenship@breckenridgehills.org
314-429-7029

 

Sheryl Gladney

9866-24 LeCoeur Ct.
sgladney@breckenridgehills.org